Name List

Wang Xiaobin Executive Vice Mayor of Nantong Municipal People's Government

Wang Chunhua Secretary General of Rugao Political and Legal Affairs Commission

Song Haihua Vice Mayor of Qidong People's Government

Li Jianbo Vice District Chief of Chongchuan District Government

Li Jianfeng Deputy Director of Nantong Bureau of Commerce

Shao Wei Deputy Director of Nantong Bureau of Industry and Information Technology

Shen Jie Deputy Director of Nantong Bureau of Marine Development

Wu Yueliang Division Chief of Nantong Municipal People's Government Office